Immaculate Conception School
25 Washington Court
Marlborough, MA, 01752


Contact Us

Mrs. Linda Short Principal 508-460-3402 Principal@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Sonia Foster Admissions 508-460-3401 SFoster@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Sandi Barrett Advancement Director 508-481-3910 Advancement@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Robin Resteghini Nurse 508-265-9872 RResteghini@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Sonia Foster Middle School Administrator 508-460-3401 SFoster@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Digna Montes De Oca Lower School Administrator 508-460-3400 DMontesdeoca@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Lauren Wojtowicz Convent School Administrator 508-460-3405 LWojtowicz@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Katie Gianatasi Extended Day 508-481-4210 Extday@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Maeve Allen Preschool Teacher 508-460-3405 MAllen@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Lindsay Eromin Kindergarten Teacher 508-460-3405 LEromin@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Allesandra DiOrio Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 508-460-3405 ADiorio@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Christine Larcharite 1st Grade Teacher 508-460-3400 LCharite@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Lisa O’Sullivan 2nd Grade Teacher 508-460-3400 LOSullivan@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Martha Mauro 3rd Grade Teacher 508-460-3400 MMauro@ICSchool.net
Ms. Lisa Trudeau 4th Grade Teacher 508-460-3400 LTrudeau@ICSchool.net
Ms. Gayle Farrington 5th Grade & Religion Teacher 508-460-3401 GFarrington@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Denise Shipp 6th Grade HR & Math Teacher 508-460-3401 DShipp@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Cheryl Ryan 7th Grade HR & Social Studies Teacher 508-460-3401 CRyan@ICSchool.net
Ms. Lauren Bailey 8th Grade HM & Science Teacher 508-460-3401 LBailey@ICSchool.net
Ms. Nicole Cormier Language Arts and Literature Teacher 508-460-3401 NCormier@ICSchool.net
Ms. Amy D’Avia Computer Teacher 508-460-3400 ADAvia@ICSchool.net
Mr. Daniel Caruso Music Teacher 508-460-3400 DCaruso@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Jeanne Allen Librarian 508-460-3400 JAllen@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Gilda Villani Spanish Teacher 508-460-3401 GVillani@ICSchool.net
Mrs. Eileen Rodgers Art Teacher 508-460-3401 ERodgers@ICSchool.net
Physical Education 508-460-3401