PreSchool through Kindergarten

Faculty and Staff of The Convent School

Mrs. Lauren Wojtowicz
Convent School Secretary
lwojtowicz@icschool.net
Mrs. Maeve Allen
PreSchool Teacher
mallen@icschool.net
class site
Ms. Allesandra D’Orio
Pre Kindergarten Teacher
adorio@icschool.net
Mrs. Lindsay Eromin
Kindergarten Teacher
leromin@icschool.net
Mrs. Brenda Allen
PreSchool Teachers Aide
ballen@icschool.net
Ms. Angela Mauro
Kindergarten Teachers Aide
amauro@icschool.net
Mrs. Gilda Vilanni
Spanish Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8
gvillani@icschool.net
Mrs. Eileen Rodgers
Art Teacher Grades Pre-Kindergarten through 8
erodgers@icschool.net
Mr. Daniel Caruso
Music and Chorus Teacher Grades Pre-School through 5
dcaruso@icschool.net