Faculty and Staff of The Lower School

Grade 1 through Grade 4

Mrs. Digna Montes de Oca
Lower School Secretary
lsadmin@icschool.net
Mrs. Christine Lacharite
1st Grade Teacher   
clacharite@icschool.net
class site
Mrs. Gail Rocheleau
1st Grade Teacher Aide   
grocheleau@icschool.net
Mrs. Lisa O’Sullivan
2nd Grade Teacher 
losullivan@icschool.net
class site
Mrs. Martha Mauro
3rd Grade Teacher 
mmauro@icschool.net
class site
Ms Lisa Trudeau
4th Grade Teacher 
ltrudeau@icschool.net
Mrs. Gilda Vilanni
Spanish Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8
gvillani@icschool.net
Mrs. Eileen Rodgers
Art Teacher Grades Pre-Kindergarten through 8
erodgers@icschool.net
Mr. Daniel Caruso
Music and Chorus Teacher Grades Pre-School through 5
dcaruso@icschool.net