Faculty and Staff of The Lower School

Grade 5 through Grade 8

Mrs. Linda Short
Principal  
principal@icschool.net
Mrs. Sonia Foster
Middle School Administrator
sfoster@icschool.net
Mrs. Sandi Barrett
Advancement Director
advancement@icschool.net
Ms Gayle Farrington
Middle School 5th Grade Teacher
gfarrington@icschool.net
Mrs. Denise Shipp
Grade 6 Homeroom
Middle School Math Teacher (Gr 5-8)
dshipp@icschool.net
Ms. Nicole Cormier
Language Arts / Literature – Grades 6-8
ncormier@icschool.net
Mrs. Cheryl Ryan
Middle School – Grade 7 Homeroom
Social Studies – Grades 5 to 8
Click here to check our class site
cryan@icschool.net
Ms Lauren Bailey
Middle School Grade 8 Homeroom
Science Grades 5 to 8
Click here to check our class site
lbailey@icschool.net
Mrs. Gilda Vilanni
Spanish Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8
gvillani@icschool.net
Mrs. Eileen Rodgers
Art Teacher Grades Pre-Kindergarten through 8
erodgers@icschool.net
Mr. Daniel Caruso
Music and Chorus Teacher Grades Pre-School through 5
dcaruso@icschool.net