PreSchool through Kindergarten

Faculty and Staff of The Convent School

Mrs. Maeve Allen
PreSchool Teacher
mallen@icschool.net
class site
Mrs. Katie Gianatasio
Pre Kindergarten Teacher
kgianatasio@icschool.net
Ms. Amy Auclair
Kindergarten Teacher
aauclair@icschool.net
Mrs. Brenda Allen
PreSchool/Pre-K Teachers Aide
ballen@icschool.net
Mrs. Gilda Vilanni
Spanish Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8
gvillani@icschool.net
Mrs. Eileen Rodgers
Art Teacher Grades Pre-Kindergarten through 8
erodgers@icschool.net
Mr. Daniel Caruso
Music and Chorus Teacher Grades Pre-School through 5
dcaruso@icschool.net