Faculty and Staff of The Lower School

Kindergarten through Grade 4

Mrs. Digna Montes de Oca
Lower School Secretary
lsadmin@icschool.net
Ms. Amy Auclair
Kindergarten Teacher
aauclair@icschool.net
Mrs. Gail Rocheleau
1st Grade Teacher Aide   
grocheleau@icschool.net
Mrs. Lisa O’Sullivan
2nd Grade Teacher 
losullivan@icschool.net
class site
Mrs. Martha Mauro
3rd Grade Teacher 
mmauro@icschool.net
class site
Ms Lisa Trudeau
4th Grade Teacher 
ltrudeau@icschool.net
Mrs. Eileen Rodgers
Art Teacher Grades Pre-Kindergarten through 8
erodgers@icschool.net