Administration

Fr. Steven Clemence
Pastor
fr.steven@icmarlboro.org
Mr. Pablo Martinez
Principal
principal@icschool.net
Mr. Jefferson Clavel
Academic Coordinator
advancement@icschool.net
Mrs. Digna Montes de Oca
School Secretary
Ms. Mariela Teo
mteo@icschool.net
Admissions & Tuition Officer

Faculty Staff

Mrs. Robin Resteghini
Nurse
RResteghini@ICSchool.net
508-265-9872
Mrs. Jeanne Allen
Librarian
JAllen@ICSchool.net
Roxana Benitez
Extended Day Coordinator

Teachers


Mrs. Maeve Allen
PreSchool Teacher
mallen@icschool.net

Ms. Marian Coté 
Language Arts / Literature – Grades 6-8

Mrs Jessica Feinzig 
Computer Teacher

Mr Jerry Holmes 
Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Carol Martens 
cmartens@icschool.net

Mrs. Martha Mauro
 3rd Grade Teacher
 mmauro@icschool.net
 Class Site

Mrs. Lisa O’Sullivan 
2nd Grade Teacher 
losullivan@icschool.net
 Class Site

Mrs. Gail Rocheleau
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher 
grocheleau@icschool.net


Mrs. Eileen Rodgers 
Art Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8 
erodgers@icschool.net

Mrs. Cheryl Ryan 
Homeroom Grade 7 / Social Studies – Grades 5 to 8 
cryan@icschool.net 
Class Site

Ms. Rosaly Toubes 
Music and Chorus Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8 
rtoubes@icschool.net

Mrs. Theresa Trombino
 ttrombino@icschool.net

Miss Lisa Trudeau 
4th Grade Teacher 
ltrudeau@icschool.net

Ms. Abigail Walsh 
Grade 6 Homeroom Middle School Math Teacher (Gr 5-8) 
awalsh@icschool.net