— Under Construction —

Fr Steven Clemence Parish Administrator

fr.steven@icmarlboro.org

Mr. Pablo Martinez Principal

principal@icschool.net

Mr. Jefferson Clavel Academic Coordinator

advancement@icschool.net

Mrs. Digna Montes de Oca Lower School Secretary

in 2001 my husband and I moved to the United States with two boys and our bags filled with dreams. Soon we completed our family with another member, but a princess this time. With a bachelors degree in Advertising, I started to work in different places related to my career but always thinking to spent more time with my family. The opportunity appeared, and I started at the Immaculate Conception Convent School at the end of 2015 as the Convent School Secretary.

My family loves to live in Massachusetts, but specially here in Marlboro. Everybody likes to help in the church, dance and travel.

Ms. Mariela Teo Middle School Administrator

mteo@icschool.net

Mrs. Maeve Allen PreSchool Teacher

mallen@icschool.net
Click to visit our class site
I have been teaching at Immaculate Conception since 2001, however I.C. has been an important part of my life for much longer than that, as I have been a parishioner here for many years. In addition, I graduated from Immaculate Conception School. After later graduating Marlborough High School, I received a B.S. in Elementary Education from Worcester State University. On a personal note, my husband Tom and I have three sons and three granddaughters.

Mrs. Lisa O’Sullivan 2nd Grade Teacher

losullivan@icschool.net
Click Here to see our class site
This is my 16th year teaching in a Catholic School. My previous experience includes teaching Pre-Kindergarten at Ascension Catholic School in Melbourne, Florida and Third grade at St. Michael School in Hudson, MA.
I grew up in Marlborough, but now live in Hudson with my husband, Bryan, my son Riley who is in 6th grade and my twins daughters, Reese and Shay who are in 2st grade at IC. I enjoy traveling with my family and being a mom.
I hold an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education from Bay Path College in Longmeadow, MA. I also have earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Education and Psychology from Westfield State College. I am certified in ECE by the state of Massachusetts.

Ms. Abigail Walsh Grade 6 Homeroom Middle School Math Teacher (Gr 5-8)

awalsh@icschool.net

Mrs. Martha Mauro 3rd Grade Teacher

mmauro@icschool.net
Click Here to see our class site
I have been teaching at Immaculate Conception for 18 years. During most of my years I taught in the Upper School for grades six, seven and eight. Most recently I have been teaching grades 4 and 5 at the Lower School.
I graduated from Worcester State College with a degree in Elementary Education, and I also received my Masters in Elementary Education from Worcester State College.

Mrs. Cheryl Ryan Homeroom Grade 7 / Social Studies – Grades 5 to 8

cryan@icschool.net
Click here to check our class site
I have been teaching at Immaculate Conception School for more than 25 years and have had a Grade 7 homeroom for most of that time. A product of Catholic school education, I am a proud graduate of Immaculate Conception and Hudson Catholic High, as well as a life-long parishioner. I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in History with a minor in Secondary Education from Framingham State University. I continue my education by taking graduate level courses in History, Social Studies, and Education. I hold two Massachusetts State certifications in History 5-9, and History 9-12.
I love teaching Middle School age students because they are both inquisitive and enthusiastic learners. I believe that learning Social Studies enables students to become informed, effective global citizens of the twenty-first century.

Miss Lisa Trudeau 4th Grade Teacher

ltrudeau@icschool.net
I am a lifelong member of Immaculate Conception Church.
I am a graduate of Marlboro Public Schools. I graduated from Westfield State College with a degree in Elementary Education. I have completed graduate course work through Fitchburg State and Framingham State Colleges.
In 1992, my first year at Immaculate Conception School, I provided educational support to students in grades 2-8. I have taught fourth grade since 1993.
Coincidentally, my favorite children’s book is Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing by Judy Blume.

Mr Jerry Holmes Physical Education Teacher
Mrs. Gail Rocheleau 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

grocheleau@icschool.net

Mrs Jessica Feinzig Computer Teacher
Mrs. Carol Martens

cmartens@icschool.net

Mrs. Theresa Trombino

ttrombino@icschool.net

Mrs. Eileen Rodgers

Art Teacher
Grades Pre-School through 8
 erodgers@icschool.net

Ms. Rosaly Toubes Music and Chorus Teacher Grades Pre-School through 8

rtoubes@icschool.net

Ms. Marian Coté Language Arts / Literature – Grades 6-8
Mrs. Robin Resteghini Nurse

RResteghini@ICSchool.net
508-265-9872

Mrs. Jeanne Allen Librarian

JAllen@ICSchool.net

Mrs. Kathryn Gianatasio Director Extended Day
Fr. Przemysaw Kaspnzak
Fr. Adriano Albino de Castro
Mrs. Lee Ann Rempelakis